Press Releases


Lakewood Yacht Club Prepares for Blessing of the Fleet - sent Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Lakewood Sailors Win First Ever Bob Gough TSA Race of Champions - Sent Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

Lakewood to Host 16th Annual Bay Cup I March 4 - Sent Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

Houston Family Has Two World Champion Sailors - Sent Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017

2016

Lakewood Sent Three Teams to Compete at Orange Bowl in Miami - Sent Monday, Dec. 26, 2016

Lakewood Youth Sailors at the Top of Their Game this Winter - Sent Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016

Lakewood's Up-in-Coming Sailors had a great October - Sent Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016

7th Annual J/Fest Southwest Regatta - Results Are In - Sent Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016

2016 Harvest Moon Regatta® are Finalized - Sent Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016

7th Annual J/Fest Southwest Skippers' Meeting Scheduled for Oct. 28 - Sent Monday, Oct. 24, 2016

Schooner America Captain Troy Sears to Visit Lakewood Yacht Club - Sent Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016

J/Fest Southwest Regatta Registration Deadline - Sent Monday, Oct. 17, 2016

30th Annual Harvest Moon Regatta® -- Great Photo Opportunity - Sent Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

30th Annual Harvest Moon Regatta® Start Date Reminder - Sent Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

J/Fest Southwest Regatta Registration Deadline - Sent Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2016

30th Annual Harvest Moon Regatta®--Important Dates - Sent Friday, Sep. 23, 2016

Owlapoalooza Collegiate Regatta- Sent Thursday, Sep. 22, 2016

Lakewood Yacht Club Members Win Challenging Vineyard Race - Sent Friday, Sep. 16, 2016

7th Annual J/Fest Southwest Regatta Early Registration Deadline is Fast Approaching - Sent Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016



© Lakewood Yacht Club
2425 NASA Parkway Seabrook, Texas 77586 | Tel: (281) 474-2511 | Fax (281) 474-3502